All rights reserved:OKAYA(SHANGHAI)CO.LTD      Add:Hangseng Bank Tower 24/F, No. 1,000, Lujiazui Ring Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai
Powered by www.300.cn    Shanghai 05008590. Prepare ICP

About us

Company Profile

Company Profile

Page view:
The history of OKAYA began in 1669, when Sosuke Okaya established a hardware dealership in Nagoya, Japan. Since then, OKAYA has gradually evolved into a global trading company. This was made possible by its customer-oriented philosophy and sound management as well as the entrepreneurial spirit of its employees.
 
Today’s OKAYA is engaged in a broad range of businesses including domestic and overseas transactions in iron and steel, metals, machinery, tools, electronics, chemicals, foods, and many other products.
 
OKAYA has paid attention to China market, so it has made a long-term cooperation relation with China. After diplomatic relations between China and Japan entered a normal stage, OKAYA, with the formal approval of related departments, set up offices in Beijing and Shanghai. Thereafter, it has firmly believed potential of China market and laid stress on putting its operation resources into China market. Since the establishment of it’s a representative office in Shanghai in 1985, OKAYA built OKAYA (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. in August 2000 through many years’ unremitting efforts. Then, it set up two branches respectively in Nanjing,Chongqing and Suzhou in 2008,2009 and 2013.
 
OKAYA benefits from favorable market environments and more business opportunities in enormous Chinese market. Following national strategies formulated by the Chinese government, OKAYA (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. will take full advantage of a built competitive base and a historic opportunity of China transformation from “World Factory” to “World Consumer Market” to develop key fields, and tap more business opportunities in the future. OKAYA, under the philosophy of “Becoming a Best Global Purchase Partner”, makes efforts for these objectives such as obtaining more economic and social effects and benefiting itself, partners and the society.
 
 
OKAYA & CO.,LTD http://www.okaya.co.jp
Scan QR code to view with phone

版权所有:上海冈谷钢机有限公司 地址:浦东新区陆家嘴环路1000号恒生银行大厦24楼 
网站建设:中企动力 上海 《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:沪ICP备05008590号

企业概况

公司简介

公司简介

浏览量:
        冈谷钢机株式会社始建于1669年,从冈谷总助在日本名古屋建立了五金销售店开始。自此以后的339年里,冈谷钢机逐渐发展成为跨国贸易公司,这都归功于始终坚持以客户为导向,及有效的管理和员工的主人翁责任感。
 
        今天冈谷钢机的内外贸易业务已经拓展到了广阔的领域,产品包括了钢铁,机械,工具,电子,化学产品,食品以及其它很多种类的产品。
 
        冈谷钢机向来重视中国市场,而且和中国的关系长久。在中日邦交正常化后,冈谷钢机作为友好商社,在获得了有关部门的正式批准后,在北京、上海设立了事务所。其后,冈谷钢机一直对中国市场的潜力深信不疑,并且持续不断的、有重点地将经营资源投入到中国市场。从1985年在上海成立了冈谷钢机上海代表处开始,其后经过数年的不懈努力,在2000年8月,成立了上海冈谷钢机有限公司。而后,在2008年,2010年和2013年先后成立了南京分公司,重庆分公司和苏州分公司。
 
        中国的市场巨大,为带来了有利的市场环境和更多的商业机会。今后,上海冈谷钢机将充分利用已建立的竞争基础,紧紧把握住中国由“世界工厂”转变为“世界消费市场”的历史机遇,围绕着中国政府制定的各项国家战略,发展重点领域,发掘更多商业机会,以成为“最佳全球采购合作伙伴”为理念,为了取得更多的经济、社会效果,实现自身、合作伙伴及社会的三赢的目标而不断努力。
 
 
冈谷钢机株式会社官网链接:http://www.okaya.co.jp/
扫二维码用手机看